Walter Knoll Brand Space Frankfurt QX Manor

Lerchesbergring 96, 60598, Frankfurt

For our Frankfurt Brand Space, we teamed up with our partner, the business network QX, and enjoy a very special location in a residential building. We have separate rooms in the building in which cus-tomers can receive expert advice on our furniture and planning services as well as be inspired by the beautifully furnished showroom. In fact, the Brand Space is more than just a showroom: it is a stimu-lating location for events and get-togethers, and also a place where you can exchange ideas in a re-laxed atmosphere and take the time to admire its aesthetic qualities. Our guests immediately feel at ease in the relaxed, light, open ambience. 

 

The style of the Brand Space 

The original charm of the neoclassical-style villa plays a central role in our furnishing concept, imple-mented in-house by our planning team. Light white and beige tones define the color concept. The light-filled rooms look out onto the garden – you can take a seat by the fireplace in a lounge, or in our separate meeting room for “Communicative Leadership”.

 

Our partner QX

QX – Quarterly Crossing – is an excellence network of experienced and future leaders, mentors, role models and top talents for the mutual advancement of personal and professional development. The network has set up its unique QX-Manor in the financial metropolis of Frankfurt. The spacious villa is designed to be a place that will stimulate exchange and lively encounters. 

Despite proximity to Frankfurt’s transport hubs (just 10 minutes from both the airport and the main station), the network´s headquarters are in the middle of nature. A lake is within walking distance, and from the garden you have access to Lerchesberg Forest and its many trails: the perfect atmosphere for inspiration and creativity. 
QX-Manor is a venue for networking events, board meetings, launch parties and even the occasional intimate concert; it is open to all members. 

We look forward to seeing you there.

Walter Knoll Brand Space Frankfurt QX Manor

Lerchesbergring 96, 60598, Frankfurt

In den besonderen Räumlichkeiten unseres Partners, dem Business-Netzwerk QX, befindet sich unser Frankfurter Brand Space. In unseren separaten Räumen erhalten Sie fachkundige Beratung zu unseren Möbeln und Planungsservices und können sich inspirieren lassen von den wunderschön eingerichteten Ausstellungsräumen. Der Brand Space ist mehr als ein Showroom – ein anregender Ort für Events und Get-Together, aber auch um sich in Ruhe auszutauschen und die ästhetische Qualität auf sich wirken zu lassen. In der entspannten, hellen, offenen Atmosphäre können sich unsere Gäste unmittelbar wohlfühlen. 

 

Der Style des Brand Space

In unserem inhouse von unserem eigenen Planungsteam umgesetzten Einrichtungskonzept spielt der originelle Charme der Villa im Stil des Neo-Klassizismus eine tragende Rolle. Helle Weiß- und Beige-töne bestimmen das Farbkonzept. Die lichtdurchfluteten Räume öffnen sich zum Garten hin, um den Kamin nimmt man in einer Lounge Platz, separat findet sich unser Meeting-Raum für „Communicative Leadership“.

 

Unser Partner QX

QX – Quarterly Crossing – ist ein Exzellenz-Netzwerk erfahrener und zukünftiger Verantwortungsträ-ger/-innen, Vordenker/-innen, Role Models und Top-Talente zur gegenseitigen Förderung persönlicher und beruflicher Verwirklichung. In der Finanzmetropole Frankfurt hat das Netzwerk seine einzigartige QX-Manor eingerichtet. Die großzügige Villa ist angelegt als Ort des anregenden Austausches und lebendigen Aufeinandertreffens.

Trotz der Nähe zu den Frankfurter Verkehrsknotenpunkten (10 Minuten zum Flughafen wie auch zum Hauptbahnhof), befindet sich das Netzwerk-Headquarter mitten in der Natur. Fußläufig erreicht man einen See, vom Garten aus hat man Zugang zum Lerchesberger Wald und seinen vielen Spazierwe-gen. Ein ideales Ambiente für Inspiration und Kreativität. 
In der QX-Manor finden Netzwerk-Events, Aufsichtsratssitzungen, Release-Partys oder auch mal ein intimes Konzert statt, sie steht allen Mitgliedern offen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.