Mono-V Desk.

Design: Wolfgang C. R. Mezger.

A workbench for leaders: the graphic lines and bridge shape of the executive desk stand for architectural clarity. Projects can be sorted and structured on the large desk top. The height adjustment function allows different positions to be taken at the desk. Valuable and customizable.

1.2_DESK_7600_7694-1.tif
1 of 7

New tools for modern leadership

The Mono-V desk program is tailored to the needs of executives and leaders. The architecture of the product follows the communication style of its owner. Mono-V creates a communicative space that does justice to its role: communication is a leadership tool, and Mono-V the corresponding workbench.  

 

Monolithic, variable

Two vertical pieces support one horizontal – recalling the historic place of pilgrimage, Stonehenge. It was this impressive monument that provided Wolfgang C. R. Mezger with the inspiration for Mono-V: “To elevate the archetypal look into new spheres, to enliven it with impressive aesthetics, and to imbue it with the most modern of functions.” The aesthetic of the material conveys a monolithic impression, while Mono-V can be varied between a sitting desk and a standing desk – hence the name.
 

Archaic clarity

The options: the panel-leg table is a prestigious executive desk and conference table, while a T-leg creates an elegant, compact executive desk with a lighter look. The table can be raised, and is suitable for working at various levels, both sitting and standing. The mono-material desk is accompanied by high-quality details on the edges or the modesty panel. Material and shape in balance.

A leather panel for added functionality and emotion

The leather is pleasant to the touch and is not only very sensorial, but also helpful at work: you can neatly spread out a complex task on the large leather surface. Mono-V thus helps you sort through things and prepare a decision. The sensuousness and clarity of material and proportions bring quality to a room.

“Mono-V stands for the individual communication style of an executive. A clear desk for clear thoughts.”

Markus Benz, Walter Knoll CEO

Mono-V Desk.

Design: Wolfgang C. R. Mezger.

Werkbank für Leader: Die grafischen Linien und die Brückenform des Executive Desks stehen für architektonische Klarheit. Auf der großen Fläche lassen sich Projekte sortieren und strukturieren. Die Höhenverstellungsfunktion erlaubt unterschiedliche Positionierungen am Tisch einzunehmen. Wertig und individualisierbar. 

1.2_DESK_7600_7694-1.tif
1 von 7

Neue Tools für modernes Leadership

Das Mono-V Schreibtischprogramm ist zugeschnitten auf die Bedürfnisse von Executives und Führungspersonen. Die Architektur des Produkts folgt dem Kommunikationsstil seiner Eigentümer. Mono-V schafft einen kommunikativen Raum, der seiner Rolle gerecht wird: Kommunikation ist ein Leadership Tool. Mono-V die passende Werkbank. 

 

Monolithisch, variabel

Zwei Vertikale tragen eine Horizontale – wie bei der Kultstätte Stonehenge. Bei diesem beindrucken-den Monument fand Wolfgang C. R. Mezger seine Inspiration zur Idee von Mono-V: „Die archetypische Anmutung in neue Sphären zu erheben, mit beeindruckender Ästhetik zu beleben, und mit modernsten Funktionen aufzuladen.“ Die Materialästhetik vermittelt einen monolithischen Eindruck, variabel lässt sich Mono-V vom Sitz- zum Steharbeitsplatz verstellen – daher der Name.
 

Archaische Klarheit

Die Optionen: Der Wangentisch ist ein repräsentativer Executive Desk und Besprechungstisch. Mit T-Fuß ein eleganter, kompakter Executive Desk in leichterer Anmutung. Der Tisch kann hochgefahren werden, er eignet sich für das tiefe und hohe Arbeiten, im Sitzen wie im Stehen. Die Mono-Materialität des Tisches wird begleitet von hochwertigen Details an den Kanten oder der Knieblende. Material und Form in einem ausgewogenen Verhältnis.

Lederplatte für zusätzliche Funktion und Emotion

Das Leder ist angenehm zu berühren und nicht nur eine sehr sinnliche Oberfläche, sondern zudem hilfreich bei der Arbeit: Auf der großen Lederfläche können Sie einen komplexen Vorgang sauber auffächern. Mono-V unterstützt Sie so darin, sich zu sortieren und eine Entscheidung vorzubereiten. Die Sinnlichkeit und Klarheit von Material und Proportionen bringen Qualität in einen Raum.

„Mono-V steht für den individuellen Kommunikationsstil einer Führungskraft. Ein klarer Tisch für klare Gedanken.“

Markus Benz, Walter Knoll CEO