Retail Spaces

Winten Property Group in Sydney, Australia

The headquarters of the Australian real estate developer radiates both coziness and elegance thanks to its exclusive furniture.

Modern, agile, and inviting at the same time: in northern Sydney, high up on the twentieth floor, is the head office of Winten Property Group – one of Australia's leading property developers. The office is fitted out like a modern, stylish home.

The company's commitment to highest quality in the property sector extends to the design of its headquarters. Human well-being is at the heart of the spaces created by Endrim Design. It is a pleasure to take a seat on our Tama Living sofas, with the delicate Oota table within reach.

Comfort and well-being

In the lobby, the iconic Healey Soft lounge chairs welcome visitors and employees alike, and represent the high design standards of the company. In the meeting areas, not only the furnishings, but also the curtains, wood panelling and carpets impart a feeling of comfort. This is emphasized by our Lox and Cuoio chairs, and Keypiece conference table.

The inviting, collaborative, and inspiring rooms in the Winten head office embody the history and values of the property developer. Their design reflects the identity and high quality standards of the company.

Location
Sydney, Australia
Space Type
Conference room, Lobby, Office
Interior Designer
Endrim Design
Photography
Guy Wilkinson

Retail Spaces

Winten Property Group in Sydney, Australien

Das Headquarter des australischen Immobilienentwicklers strahlt mit exklusiven Möbeln angenehme Wohnlichkeit und komfortable Eleganz aus.

Modern, agil und einladend zugleich: Im Norden Sydneys, hoch oben im zwanzigsten Stock, liegt der Hauptsitz der Winten Property Group – einem der führenden Immobilienentwickler Australiens. Wie ein modernes, stilvolles Zuhause ist das Büro eingerichtet.

Den Anspruch des Unternehmens an höchste Qualität im Immobiliensektor verkörpert auch die Gestaltung des Headquarters. Im Mittelpunkt der von Endrim Design entworfenen Räume steht der Mensch und sein Wohlbefinden. Angenehm sitzt es sich auf unseren Tama Living Sofas mit dem filigranen Oota Tisch in Reichweite.

Wohnlichkeit und Wohlgefühl

In der Lobby heißen die ikonischen Healey Soft Lounge-Sessel Besucher wie Mitarbeiter willkommen und repräsentieren den hohen Gestaltungsanspruch des Unternehmens. In den Meeting-Bereichen vermitteln neben den Accessoires die Vorhänge, Holzvertäfelungen und Teppiche ein wohnliches Gefühl, das von unseren Sesseln Lox und Cuoio und dem Konferenztisch Keypiece hervorgehoben wird.

Einladende, gemeinschaftliche und inspirierende Räume verkörpern im Winten Hauptsitz die Geschichte und Werte des Unternehmens. Die Gestaltung spiegelt die Identität und den hohen Anspruch an Qualität wider. 

Standort
Sydney, Australien
Raumart
Konferenzraum, Lobby, Büro
Interior Designer
Endrim Design
Fotografie
Guy Wilkinson